You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You in Love? How Do You Know?

in #love6 years ago

Hi Dee. I saw your post in the discord for the steembloggers application, so I came here to read it. Very true all the things you said about falling in love. I was married for 28 years to my first serious boyfriend right out of high school. But we drifted apart after focusing on raising our 2 sons. We split up amicably and 2 years later I found the true love of my life, my best friend, and it was a whole new ballgame. I hope that everyone finds that kind of love at least once in their lifetime.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my post! I'm glad you found happiness again. Yours is a romantic life-story. I agree. It would be wonderful if everyone found a love like yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67691.66
ETH 3505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21