The Universe

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
"I do not like you." Again, again Dera denied the feeling that for four months was wrestling alone in his heart.
The man narrowed his eyes, searching for evidence that what the girl was saying was valid. "I'm not sure?"
"Really. You better go or I stay away and never bother me again! "The girl was completely confused about Noah's attitude that always made her speechless.
Noah stared at the girl, searching for a lie for her words that had unknowingly stabbed her heart. Noah sighed regularly.
"Okay if that's what you want. I will go."
Dera stared at the lazy man who unknowingly had given a million memories in his heart. "Then hurry," he ordered.

Before Noah actually stepped away from the bus stop. The man smiled, a sincere smile that could make Dera's heart instantly touched. In his heart he screamed to cry in the warm embrace of the man but his ego defeated his conscience.
"I want you to take care of your health, your salvation, and I love my love for you who never know that I always admire you in different ways. May you be happy with the right person, sorry if I have been a bully in your life, but really I just want to make your attention fully for me. Maybe this is the last time we talk. As you say. I have to go 'far'. "Noah smiled and stepped away from the bus stop. A million witnesses to their separation are there, the two sides who love each other but are vulnerable because of their ego.

Dera. The girl stared gently at the man who was walking toward the zebra cross. The clear grain without a command breaks through its tapered cheeks. His gaze remained on the silhouette of Noah's body, which gradually drifted away, and this was a consequence when he prefers an ego rather than a heart that always succumbs to everything, his heart hurt when he speaks of something he should not utter.

Dera sat on the seat of the bus stop, supporting her weak face with her palms, this grain she could not stop even though she had cursed herself for being too weak for love.

"Sorry."
Dera also repeatedly said one word.
Only the word 'sorry' as the preface to his heart sadness. He had no idea that Noah would tell his heart at the end of their separation. Who's stupid? Himself or Noah? If Noah loved him, why would he choose to leave her? Why did not the man evade his request? Maybe this is the time, beat the ego and in the name of love. Himself can not be selfish just because prestige says 'Yes, I love you.' A lie and a big mistake that had been hurt him.

Dera wiped the remaining grains on her cheek. He stood up and stepped out of the bus stop, and started chasing Noah who was crossing the zebra cross.
"Noah!" It was the first time she had shouted in public. He does not care anymore, if his ego is against all his movements. His heart is more important than that.

Dera ran after Noah who had reached the other side.
"Noah!" The call instantly made Noah take his eyes backward.
"Dera," she whispered.

Dera ran from time to time smiling. Noah still heard his call. Noah froze, as he saw the grains of water running down Dera's face. Did Dera cry for her? Why did Dera cry ?. A thousand questions haunt her mind.

"Dera!" Noah's scream was no less than Dera did. Dera develops her smile at Noah with the look of love she has with him.
"Watch out for Dera!"
Dera's steps trailed off, staring at Noah's frantic face. He turned his gaze across his right. Instantly his body hit hard, his body seemed to drift for a moment then crashed roughly on the asphalt.

Sick.
But it was not worth the pain of Noah's heart when he wanted him to be away from her.

Before he closed his eyes, due to the tired game of the universe. He caught sight of Noah who did not stop crying. He wanted to hug the man, but his body was helpless.

Do not cry me, maybe it's not worth your pain when I tell you to go far. "Dera's eyes began to thin, she was tired. Really tired.

Noah hugged the girl's body, not caring if blood was about her clothes.
"Please call a doctor. Hurry! "Noah's screams awaken the throng of people who just sit in silence.
"Noah ... you're still the same. I'm wrong, you should not have to go away. Let me alone go with all my feelings to you, sorry if I've been lying to you with my different words. "Dera said softly making Noah's cries become a pain.

"No, you do not have to go. You have to survive, for my sake. I-"
Dera stared at Noah sadly. "I love you, Noah."

The girl's domestic chocolate eyes swallowed her own eyelids. His lips paled, his body stiff, and cold as lifeless.

"It turns out you'd rather leave me out because I'm tired of the game of the universe."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42