The Eternal Promise

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
Kring ... kring ... kring ... Alarm goes off, instantly Yoyo opens her eyes wide and Yoyo smiles. Then Yoyo straightened up and grabbed a glass of water and Yoyo watched the clock marking 6 am. With a relaxed Yoyo rushed to the bathroom to bathe. After taking Yoyo's bath uniform and preparing to go to school, do not forget Yoyo was breakfast with a slice of brown bread with his favorite white milk. Yoyo rode his motorcycle toward the school slowly. Yoyo also enjoys his journey.

Arriving at school Yoyo rushes park bike in the parking lot in front of the school, a glimpse of Yoyo mirrored in the rearview mirror and see how beautiful this creature is.

Yoyo casually walked to the school entrance and Yoyo caught a glimpse of a curly-haired white girl across from her gaze, Yoyo muttering in her heart, "Wow, who's up? Very Graceful ". Then Yoyo tries to look at him, but he does not see his eyes on Yoyo. Yoyo is disappointed and rushes to class.



Inside Yoyo's class sitting on the backseat corner, there is where Yoyo learns daily and does strange things. In YoYo's class is the smartest kid but his friends also judge Yoyo is a lazy, nosy, preman, belago.

Ting tung ting tung, the bell clinking indicates the first hour starts. Yoyo asked his friend, "eh Rang, what is the lesson now?", His friend replied, "Mathematics nih Yo", Yoyo replied, "Ah stupid very, easy lesson ya, I slept first then sleepy while clay ball", his friend replied by exposing his smile.

Teacher enters the class with a girl whom Yoyo saw this morning, "This child of Anggun, she is a transfer student from Surabaya", Yoyo looked up and was surprised to see the graceful figure in front of her gaze and murmured to herself, "Mad! Emang really naked as his name ya, beautiful face, white skin, curly hair, and beautiful body, hmmm ... ".

Master Yoyo speaks to Anggun, "Gracefully you sit in the second row at the far end," he said, "well bu". My teacher said to Yoyo, "Yoyo, you guard Anggun yes and help him when he has trouble in the lesson", "Yeah bu" Yo-yo said. She sits in front of Yoyo and Yoyo gets to know her, "Hi gun, Yoyo! Greetings! ", He smiled at Yoyo," Yeah Yoyo, best regards. " Then Yo-yo continued his lazy idle activity.

Teeettt, bell breaks, Yoyo wakes up from the bench, Yoyo sees Anggun just sitting on his stool and Yoyo greets him, "Graceful, come with me yuk to the cafeteria", He said "Ehmm .. I'm shy Yo, hihi", " do not be ashamed of me Yoyo the most cute kid in this school "he said by exposing his arrogant expression," Okay "Anggun retaliated, and they walked together toward the school cafeteria.

In the school corridor Yoyo walks upright and shows a fierce expression, and every child who looks at him directly Yoyo look back and say, "WHAT IS LIQUID LAT?" So that the viewer walked with Anggun bowing in fear, Yoyo murmured in his heart, "HAHAHA, yet know who the ruler is at this school ". Indeed Yoyo himself is aware of his childish and stubborn nature.

Arriving at the cafeteria Yoyo was sitting, then he said to Anggun, "Anggun want what message?", "Meatballs aja deh Yo, thanks", "Kiss here" joking to him and he blushed with his red face. They finished each meal.

As Yoyo becomes more familiar with Anggun, Yoyo begins to feel a sense of love for her, Yoyo always teaches her happily, helps her, and is very happy when she invites Yoyo to play.

Day after day Yoyo passed with him, did not feel 3 months Yoyo close and familiar with him, Yoyo felt Anggun responds to his feelings towards Yoyo, Yoyo murmured, "Maybe it's time I'm serious about him, and I'm confident and determine when I will formalize my relationship with him , maybe tomorrow I have to shoot him and tonight I'll get ready ".

Night arrived and Yo-yo's heart was beating so fast, and Yoyo left the house to buy chocolates and flowers. After getting what YoYo wanted he rushed home and prepared how YoYo shot Anggun.

Tomorrow came, with firm confidence Yoyo believes Anggun will accept it and finally the time that Yoyo awaits arrived. Yoyo prepared what I had to prepare. Anggun who sits in front of him keeps Yoyo's point of view and thinks ripe matured what this time is right. "Hmm .. I have to do it, confident!", He muttered to himself.

Finally Yoyo stood up and went to Anggun and Yoyo sat down next to her, "Graceful, I want to tell you," he said with a nervous expression, "Tell me what Yo? Tense really ya hihihi ", Said Anggun. "Anggun I want to be honest with you, actually I love you, I love you, but somehow that can make me fall in love with you Anggun, not physical, not nature, either .. I love you what it is, I sincerely love you, will you become my girl Anggun? "Yoyo said to Anggun clearly and loudly," Ah yoyo, are you real? ", Anggun replied," Yeah Anggun I'm serious with you ", Yoyo said with a smile to him. "Yoyo, actually I also have a love for you, I love you, but I still do not know what I feel right now to you until you finally declare your love for me, are you serious to me Yo?", Said Anggun to Yoyo, "I'm serious Gun, until whenever I will accompany you, live or die, hard or happy, I will always keep my promise to you ", Yoyo said to him firmly," Ehmm ... I know you a naughty child, pretentious, belagu but with your seriousness towards me I'm sure you will not play with me Yo, I trust you, do not waste my confidence in you yes, I want to be your woman ", Anggun replied with a serious expression to Yoyo," Okay Gun accept this Rose Flower with chocolate that I bring for you as a sign of my love to you " Yoyo responded with a happy and happy face. Finally Anggun receives the flowers and chocolate that Yoyo gives her, and Yoyo is glad he can formalize their relationship, and Yoyo promises in his heart will keep his promise to Anggun.

Nothing has been two years their relationship runs and they are seriously undergoing their relationship, Anggun really change Yoyo and lead Yoyo to become a really good man. Their parents also approved of their relationship and planned to formalize their engagement. But it's still not time to get engaged and YoYo needs to graduate from high school and continue his studies for college.

Time went on, until finally UNAS was finished and Yoyo graduated with satisfactory final result, Anggun graduated with good result also like Yoyo and he will continue his study abroad. Yoyo was a little disappointed why Anggun would leave Yoyo to continue his studies abroad. But what would be best for her would be Yoyo and Yoyo happy.

finally they proud for received at the University they go even with a sense of disappointed Yo-Yo should remove it. until the night farewell to them arrived, they spend time with dinner. they joking RIA and happy on what they feel that time. yoyo speak to graceful, "my Dear, do you remember my promise to you?", "remember Unfortunately, you will accompany me to whenever, live or die hard or happy to" said graceful, "let love but why you will leave me?" yoyo replied, "my Dear, don't worry for what will I do, it to our good also, I will not be a long time there, just 4 years and I will go home every 6 months, you spirit Yes Unfortunately, I know how you can certainly, you should keep diligent and be a successful people for the future, we success for the future US, so don't waste wasted Yes, I will not be turned away from you Unfortunately, it is you male my dreams, I promise" said graceful, "well, for that accept this necklace, I please always enrobe necklace is that you can continue to remember me" yoyo reply words elegant and sew on the necklace gift to graceful, and they spend the night they along with a full laughter and loving. tomorrow arrived, yoyo was rushed to the airport and greet farewell to graceful. arrival at the airport they met and directly cuddle. "Yo-Yo, forever I love you, just you worth in my heart, tepatilah promise to me Yo, do not turned to another woman" said graceful, "Unfortunately, thank you for what you give to me 2 this year, you changed and guided to be a male good, hopefully 4 years to come this run a quick and I will soon melamarmu Unfortunately," said yoyo to graceful and tears. they cuddle very closely and finally they split. yoyo also regard graceful and menggengam closely pendant its the same as pendant owned graceful. "may we quickly met Unfortunately, do not lef me, tepatilah promise as I always keep my promise" murmured yoyo in the heart with a sad face. night arrived, yoyo fast asleep because fatigue of grief. suddenly, mobile yoyo rings simultaneously yoyo was shocked and see a parent graceful the call, yoyo paused why parents graceful call yoyo late at night. yoyo was raised her, "Hello, good night mother, why you called me late at night like this?", "girl yoyo, forgive graceful son, forgive mother and father graceful son" mother graceful said to yoyo and the interspersed voice a cry, "what's mother? why women cries? please mom talk to clear" reply yoyo, "graceful died son, aircraft graceful riding has accident and killed all people who are in it", reply mother which still interspersed voice a cry. moment, yoyo shocked and silent, then yoyo speak to mother graceful "mother, I were asked to mother because can't keep promise me to keep the graceful, forgive my mother, when the bodies graceful will come mother?", "tomorrow son, tomorrow come, give greetings perpisahanmu to graceful" reply mother graceful, "well mom, I will be attending and mother rest" said yoyo, "well, son, it is you are children suitable for graceful, graceful always tell conjunction with you, I also hope to see you at the altar with graceful, but .. what the power of God's power son? once again mother sorry" said mother graceful with tears and close the phone. yoyo who heard it still be surprised and still can't believe what heard that night. the morning arrived accompanied rintikan rain yoyo rushed to the home graceful. when he got there, yoyo directly cry next to the body graceful and parents graceful soon hugging yoyo closely and crying in front of him. "son! forgive graceful son, please forgive him, hopefully love graceful against you still eternal" said mother graceful to Yo-Yo, "mother, don't worry, I will always remember graceful well, and I forgive her mother", reply yoyo. until the bodies graceful was taken to the funeral and body graceful buried. yoyo still silent and do not believe top of the incident. until the funeral be quiet and leaving only yoyo. next to the grave graciously yoyo cry, he muttered in the heart, "Unfortunately, why? why you leave me? what's wrong to me?". until the night arrived yoyo still be eating and the sitting next to the grave graciously. "Unfortunately, However I will keep my promise, I will accompany you live or die hard or happy Darling! for it forgive top of the Act that would I do" murmured yoyo in the liver and immediately went from the tomb of it. yoyo driving a car with the rate of very fast, up to the edge of the bridge he stopped, he was out of the car. yoyo standing in the edge of the bridge and look to the top, "the Lord! graceful! this is what I call with the promise of eternal! forgive servant of God top of the Act that I will do the Lord for you graceful! this is my promise of you! is where I would really keep my promise of you! I will accompany you to whenever, live or die hard or happy! this is what I call with the promise of eternal love! I don't wait to see you again Darling! hopefully we can meet again on the other world!" said yoyo aloud and firmly. yoyo jump from the edge of the bridge to the bottom of the abyss as well as yoyo shouting "the Lord! graceful! this is the promise of eternal! this is the promise of eternal !!!"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blueaxis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34