You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning Yourself

in #love7 years ago

another well written post, it is too bad you are not getting more comments and likes for your writing. It is brave to put yourself out there for others to judge, this post is pretty much about that anyway. We are only humans which just makes these things harder or should I say easier to avoid/ignore. You always get my 1 worthless vote though.

Sort:  

Vote is still worth something, just not a full cent. I'm sure as more people join and I improve my post quality with some personalization I will get some more interaction, still new to this and time is a bit of a crunch. I wouldn't mind posting on other blogging platforms if I had the time, there are plenty of other ones that are busier than steemit, I just feel like this will be the place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48