You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was a happy birthday celebration for me yesterday

in #love4 years ago

Well happy birthday for yesterday and looks like you still had a fun one luckily for the technology of video calls and etc :)

I noticed your not really posting on @hive is there a reason your not posting on @hive i have noticed a few other people are not posting on @hive either i am not sure why but anyway i am trying to post on both so no matter what i will try and stay connected with everyone :)

Sort:  

Hi @bigsambucca, I tried to write a second post a little while ago but I couldn't download photos so thought I would leave it. I also am trying to write a book and find that writing posts on two sites takes me away from my work. I know I can just stick to @hive but I have connections on Steemit still.

I will give @hive another go, thanks for the nudge and for caring💜

I know what you mean i have had problems also loading photos on @hive so i don't post through @hive i post through @esteem which directs the post to @hive anyways. It is time consuming as you said but never mind i will come and visit you on @steemit and good luck with your book :)

Thank you, I just have to get to it.

All in good time i am sure you will get around to it . Take care and be safe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29