You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love5 years ago

Hi Lynn. I’m happy to hear you both had a chance to get away to be with family. Plus your son visiting soon too. My best wishes for you two this holiday season and may you both make many more memories together.

I find it challenging now to be as active, but reach out on Discord anytime. We are all still here. Take care you two!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @beeyou! The trip really was wonderful, and it was great to see my parents and brother and family too. My son arrived here a few days ago and that has been absolutely wonderful, neither of us can believe it's been over a year and a half since we saw each other. He's so much like me, and we have so much in common, so he really is a pleasure to have around :-)

once he saw the kind of life we have here he said he's going to have a hard time going back to work haha

I totally understand about the less time being spent here too and I certainly will reach out on discord whenever I need it thank you! I'm always around to if you just want to say hi :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63