Love, Love, Love! - HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! <3 <3 <3 #ladiesofsteemit #steemsugars

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce to you the loves of my life, My one and only Hubster, our son and our pooches :)

Firstly, meet the Hubster :) We have been together for 15 years! But we actually met when we were children, so we were childhood crushes too :)

orangery hubster.JPG

Next, meet our 13 year old Son, Owen. He is the apple of our eye and a typical teen with a few extra hurdles :)

tree climbing 2.JPG

And finally our 5, yes 5 dogs!

We have Sasha The GSD

DSCF4643.JPG

Rusty the Spaniel

rusty.jpg

Bella the Bulldog

bella.jpg

and Finally the youngest 2, Ellie and Fiddy the Bulldog twins!

pups.jpg

So these are the loves of my life :) Just in time for Valentines day!

Thank you for visiting my Blog, Happy Valentines Day! Much love, @Beautifulbullies xx

If you like my work and can spare an upvote, I would really appreciate it! Thank you :)

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Great family pictures. Full of fun, love and affection. What could have been better post for Valentines.... Nice post buddy. 😊😊😊 Following you now.

Thank you so much! :) Glad you liked it and I hope you had a lovely Valentines Day :D

lovely family.... happy Valentines day for you all

thank you @smartphoto! happy valentines day to you too ☺

A beautiful and, with those dogs and the weekend trips, a busy active one! It must be lots of fun!

It certainly is a busy schedule! haha! Yes, we do have lots of fun, no down time ever though lol

Great family pictures!

heyyy those are some amazing pics !! :) enjoy the day with the family !

Thank you @mcfarhat! :D I hope you and your family are well! :)

So much CUTE! Happy Valentine's Day to you and yours!

thank you! Happy valentines day 😊

Congrats on everything hehehe!!!! So many family members !!!
Ok, my mom loves german shepherds so I think Sasha would be her favorite, and I would say mine too but then I saw Rusty, I pick Rusty SO CUUUUUTE <3 <3 <3 <3 :*

hehe I know, I am such a romantic at heart aren't I ;) lol
Rusty is 11 years old believe it or not! She is my old lady :) I love them all, but she was our first dog that we got together so she is special <3

We loved meeting each of the loves of your life! You've been featured in this week's #LadiesofSteemit curation All You Need is Love. 💓

ladies-of-steemit-banner-4.jpg

https://steemit.com/ocd/@ladiesofsteemit/ladies-of-steemit-volume-4-or-all-you-need-is-love

Thank you so much! :) So proud to be a part of #steemsugars and #ladiesofsteemit! <3

Love it! I love seeing/reading all of the love stories <3 They really warm my heart!

We have 5 kids (although most are grown and out of the house, they're still over a LOT) two dogs and three cats. I think 5 dogs might be a better deal... no litter boxes! :)

Thanks for sharing. Your photos are gorgeous!
@byn

Awww thank you @byn! Your family sounds even bigger than mine! lol Happy valentines day :) <3 <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beautifulbullies from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80