You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Post - To Awesome Steemians

in #love6 years ago

Awww thank you for the mention. Only thing I did was find an amazing author who deserved the award and I was more than happy I got the opportunity to do. Curie is an amazing program and I hope in the future there will even more program like it. I think what they are doing for Steemit community and great authors like is what Steemit, in general, should be about. And, that is rewarding great content. :)

I hope to see even more amazing content from you in the future. And, I am sure I will. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning my post to the curators! It really helped my motivation a lot and I'm so grateful for people like you, that find content and give value to it. Yes, it is amazing! I can see there're more and more curator communities on Steemit, which is amazing. Totally agree! I love Steemit for the great content and great creators :)

Thank you so much. I will keep doing my best! :) Have an amazing day yourself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60