You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 steem giveaway for Bangladeshi steemians - To celebrate the return of beautiful ayasha

in #love5 years ago

@sourovafrin can I participate in the giveaway as well. I am not from Bangladesh but I do live near India-Bangladesh Border.

So does that count?😅

Sort:  

U can't bro. Even though i make u able, u don't know anything about her

That's true man I was just joining the Bandwagon as anybody who returns back to Steemit after a Break should always be felt special by the ones in the community. I even went to her Profile hoping for a new post but she hasn't posted yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

She is back on discord only. She is not going to write any post as there was some issue with her blog.
But your such thinking is really appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46