You are mine, mine and nobody else's

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Spanish

My hands trembled as I tried to unbutton his shirt, I was nervous and he smiled, not mocking me, yes not a smile of tenderness, to see how that premature girl in the art of loving with body and skin tried to take him to bed .

He unbuttoned his pants and there he was watching me, there was tenderness and passion in his gaze, then, slowly, I took off my dress, and when he left without him and with exposed skin his gaze changed, tenderness was replaced by pure lust.

He began kissing me, first slowly, then with a passion worthy of a hungry lover, I returned the kisses, but was practically new in the art of loving with the body, I felt his smiles on my lips, then, I bit his lower lip and That made him completely crazy, his hands were all over my body, then from one moment to another we were completely naked, not only body, but soul and heart.

We made love, first of love, one, two, three times, then we had sex for the pleasure that that caused us, my body its body, we were made for each other, we burned uncontrollably.

Between whispers and cries I blessed his name and he did the same

Then silently whisper:

- You are mine, mine and nobody else's

He replied:

"I thought that was clear from the first moment I met you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15