You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I keep my girlfriend happy! TRUE STORY! TIPS!!

in #love7 years ago

Sweet :) If only people could understand to follow all of these, not only to pretend keeping up the relationship with only small gestures and ignoring everything else.

Sort:  

Thank you. I wished so too, but after some time passes people get too comfortable and stop making efforts which is what kills the whole thing you know.

I've heard there are some critical times in the relationships. Like commonly after 2 years, after 7 years and maybe once more after it.. in which it's common that the first feelings have already changed and if you both aren't working for the relationship, all you have is love which may be running out and a companion who isn't working for the relationship.

Nobody likes that.

All the good for your relationship and I do hope you both follor your guidelines :)

Ah thank you so so much, also for sharing the advice. I will be sure to always try and do all that I'm doing right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67