You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sad UPDATE on @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau

in #love6 years ago

@lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau I just saw this post in one of the discord serves, I totally missed this before. This is such a sad update, and I wish it was a better one.. I don't know you guys in person, but you both are in my hearts after reading so many posts and comments of you two. You have such a big warm heart! I wish this wasn't happening to you, and I wish there was anything I could do to make it better.. Know that many of the steemit members are thinking of you guys and sending you a lot of digital love.. I'm a bit out of words now, but I wish you all the strength in the world <3

Sort:  

awww @anouk.nox, than you so much for that. It is so comforting to know that people all around the world are praying, sending positive vibes, energy ... all of it. This platform if full of kind and caring people, like yourself, and I must believe that it all makes a difference for Brian; I know it does for me too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83