You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look Into My Family Life and An Introduction To My New Paradigm Perspective On Parenting and Education

in #love7 years ago

Wow, this is the best article I`ve read so far about parenting. Thanks for the infomation, It will help with my future children. Cheers and congratulations @quinneaker

Sort:  

Wow!
SO great to hear this! This is just a little introduction. I have been in deep contemplation and experimentation of parenting/education for decades and have so much to share about it. I truly do find it to be of the utmost importance and hope that it is supported here on steemit so I can contribute a lot of content on it. I have a few i am planning on doing soon.
Thanks for the support and comment!
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80