Love Under the Stars

in #love7 years ago

By the time I was 19 (2009) my feminine and masculine spirits were blended. I was comfortable with the new and approved me. After receiving my feminine spirit, RayEl looked at me differently, and the more blended I became the closer we got.
One warm summer's night, we were talking in my bedroom.
"Don't me laugh.", I giggled, "We'll wake up mom."
RayEl looked outside, "Anywhere we can go?"
"How about on the mountain?"
RayEl's eyes lit up, "You want to sneak out and go to the mountain?!"
I nodded with excitement, "Yeah.", I whispered.
"Hmm... That door."
My bedroom door made a loud bang every time it was opened or shut.
"How about the window? The ground's right there.", I said while raising the glass.
"I like the way you think."
We hopped out the window and enjoyed the smell of the night air.
"Oh. What about bears?", I asked.
RayEl put His arm around me and pointed to the sky. "Move so she can see you!", then two dots of light moved east. "That's my Team. They'll ensure we're not disturbed."
We hiked to the mountain. The 30° grade of the mountain side, and soft grass and clover, made for perfect stargazing.
"Ahh.. It's a perfect night isn't it?"
I giggled to myself.
"What?"
"Nothing."
"It's something. What is it?"
"I shouldn't say."
"Why?"
"It's probably not appropriate."
"Oh, now I really want to know."
I paused, not sure if I should say it. "I find your accent sexy."
RayEl's eyes got big, "You think my accent is sexy? Oh, now I'll have to talk more!"
We both laughed, and since He was enjoying the attention, I decided to let something else slip out.
"That's not the only thing."
"No? Please continue."
"You're sexy."
RayEl sat up and turned to face me. "Really? What does it for you?", He said with out stretched arms. He knew too well I could barely see Him.
"Your spirit."
RayEl slowly lowered His arms, deep in thought. "You find ME sexy."
"Sorry if I'm out of line."
"No, no! That's the nicest thing I been told in... I don't know how long.", He paused for a moment. "You know, one day I won't have this body. What if you don't like the new body?"
"Will it be you in there?"
"Of coarse it will."
"Then I'll love you just the same. I don't care what body you're in. That's not what I find attractive. Your spirit is."
"I love you too.", He said softly.
"Do you really?"
"I don't have a reason not to. I mean those words when I say them. Your love is rare." He sighed, "How I want a different body right now."
"You can touch me can't you?"
"I knew I liked the way you think."
We spent the rest of that night on the mountain.

Sort:  

It is so nice when a person can talk about these things freely ..feels good!!!

I wasn't sure if the congregation was ready for this testimony. RayEl wanted it written.

They need to get used to the fact that the Lord is not meant to be hoarded ..he is the embodiment of Love so hopefully they get used it ! People will learn to see the beauty in everyone's Love and not shame. I enjoy the stories and always makes me curious

What beautiful love!

Lovely Amber, thank you :)

Love is the highest state of consciousness, mercy is the driving force.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 89.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @prime-cleric
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amberjean to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 4.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prime-cleric.

delete

Congratulations @amberjean! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This same sensation of loving more than one person is something everyone needs to grow accustomed to. I know in my life I have always been monogamous. However, even though I am still slightly uncomfortable with it, I am trying to open myself up to these new possibilities. To share, and not hoard. It is like a deep growing pain for me.

Can you explain please, because I don't understand.

Lovely story. I have a feeling there is more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72