You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it because there are too many options that I can’t fall in love with men?

in #love6 years ago

Im starting to fall in love with your blogs @nomad-magus i had fun reading those and learning at the same time.. you really inspires me to blog the same. I had my blogs talks about self, about personality development. By the way i am a social science teacher in a public school here in the Philippines. About this post my share of thoughts is this, love doesnt require everyone to pay it back in return. Love when given freely will received a genuine love in return without you expecting it. Many are afraid to fall in love.. because of the thought entertaining the idea of not having it in return. You do not love the person if that is the case. That is being selfish. Love is selfless. When it is given it is doubled and not lost.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44