I think "Freedom of Love" is true love!

in #love6 years ago

Good morning, all my good friends. How are you today, I hope you will be happy with your families.

Today I've chosen a new topic "Freedom of love."

My point of view is different about "freedom of love" from others. Because many people explain freedom of love from their own point of view. I think some people use freedom of love in wrong way. I'll not debate on their point of view about freedom of love. I think that if love demolish from this world the world will no more. I think this world is established due to love. I think love can be explain in broad spectrum.

I explain my point of view about freedom of love as below:

I love my mother:

First of all I love my mother, because she gave me allot of love in her life. I feels that she is with me in my heart, in my soul, in my life. I can't forget her love forever in my life. Because I can't buy mother's love from market. I can't get alternative of my mother from market. Now she is no more in this world, I'm feeling her deficiency, because I think this is true love. From my point of view this is a freedom of love.

I love my brothers and younger sister:

I've two brothers and one younger sister. I love my brothers and sister, because in my childhood we were played together, sleep together, sometimes fight each other. In these days they are living happily with their families. I'm feeling their deficiency, because I think this is true love. From my point of view this is a freedom of love.

I love my wife:

I have only one wife, and I love her so much. I married with her about 15 years ago, I love her with my soul. When I want to start new work, I consult with my beloved wife, because I think she will give me good advice. I helps her in cooking. I can't imagine to live without her. So from point of view this is a freedom of love.

I love my children:

I have two daughters and a son and I love them very much. I think my children are my world. I can't imagine to live without them. So I work hard for them. I play with my children at home. My dream is to give them good education. I think this is pure love, that I care for them. And from my point of view this is a freedom of love.

All my good friends, can you tell me that am I right. Are you agree with me about my idea of "freedom of love."

I hope you will like my post about "freedom of love."


For enjoyment I've taken a cloudy weather shot today with my cellphone QMobile E1 as below:IMG_20180624_045733.jpg

I love this cloudy weather.


Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Hmmm ! Good explanation.
Freedom of love : here we love someone by heart and don't expect in return.
We can't stop yourself to love them.

Thanks for like my post.
No true love is that we love others. But if they don't return love to us, I think one way love is also a freedom of love.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has received a 40.00% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Nice post @aiman

Love is beautiful

Thanks for good comments.😊

I'm glad you like my post. You are absolutely right that love is beautiful, because I think without love my life is useless. I hope you will be agree with me.

very well written , there is different sort of love for each people in your life x

Thanks for good comments. I hope you will have a good love with your son, and your husband.

I do @aiman , all the best x

You are such a deep thinker!

Thanks for appreciation. I'm glad for your good comments. I think in a different way. I looks everything with my different point of view. I also remember that time when my mother call me for drink milk, when I was about 4 years old. I think you will not believe that what I've remember from my childhood memories.

Thanks again. I hope you have a good day with your good husband.

Seems like you have a good memory! You're welcome and I hope you have a great day with your family too!

Many thanks. I hope you too have a good day with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97