This had me in Tears! - by @awgbibb

in #love6 years ago

was sent this on WhatsApp

While going through the Videos I have received and converting them to My YouTube Channel, I came across this Gem from Britain's Got Talent.

Having watched a lot of Idols Shows from various locales, I gradually got inured to the Hard Luck Stories that went with them, playing on sympathy to get ahead in the Competition.

I wrote Lyrics for a Song describing this:-https://steemit.com/lyrics/@awgbibb/idols

Well, call me a Cynic , but when I watched this I found it so mesmerising, so did the judges and the Audience!

Sometimes we build such a wall around ourselves that we lose our tenderest feelings!

Watch this Video and tell me that you did not also Feel Something?

This is not my Property and appears Courtesy of Britain's Got Talent and YouTube.

This did me Good!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this great video, hit me right in the feels.

great stuff.

This is a awesome video. Thank you so much for share.

It’s a fantastic video you shared...and this reality show is really amazing...I am very much like to see this show...

Tell you my good fellow
Here's the real thing
My Grandfather's been murdered
you just gotta let me sing

My Sister is about to lose her leg
My Mother's been going blind
Before she 's going to get her peg
I'm the best that you will find

You crack me up!! This is so true

Amazing! spectacular! baffling! Speechless! great!

These really things that make you feel and think differently, what a wonder

Yes @africaunited really I also had same feeling really i also had tears after seeing this...

Tears rolling on my cheeks after watching it.

Brilliant, mind blowing and moving. Many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78