You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those 3 magical words- I Love You

in #love7 years ago

@creatovert you are sounding like a retard . You are talking as it you owns steemit . I saw your account the only thing you do is resteem people post . Be creative instead of resteeming and claiming free bucks . You talking about whales of steemit sounds like beggar saying president of the nation is my friend . Stop these things for cheap publicity and otherwise the whales only will bombard you with words you are worthy of . And please take my matter to whales of steemit , i really want to see.

Sort:  

@adarsh02021991
'' you are sounding like a retard''
-Thanks brother. Nothing against you. Why are you all heated up like you have just eaten a jar of spices?
"You are talking as it you owns steemit . I saw your account the only thing you do is resteem people post . Be creative instead of resteeming and claiming free bucks ."
-FYKI, With steem power of 27 SP, you get zero curation rewards. You need at least 10,000 SP to get a noticeable curation reward. Don't believe me?- Try resteeming yourself. I upvote and resteem all of my followers and my idols.
"I saw your account the only thing you do is resteem people post''
-I too saw your account the only thing you do is resteem @shikhakesarwani 's post lol :D
''You talking about whales of steemit sounds like beggar saying president of the nation is my friend . Stop these things for cheap publicity and otherwise the whales only will bombard you with words you are worthy of . And please take my matter to whales of steemit , i really want to see.''
-Lol. These whales are neither presidents nor VIP arrogants. Join their discord channel and they'll greet you and chat with you like you're their best friend. And that was not a threat dude. That was a fair warning since I often get re-flagged because I flagged them.
And Publicity? :D No no no. I get nothing except hot heated arguments and flags just because I disagree with unethical behaviour.
I have no intention to start a fight. I might have as well left a flag silently and be my own way and no one would even notice! But I left a comment to make a correction.
She has been already warned before in one of her posts. This is a repeated activity.

I understand that the natural tendency to be defensive in case of a conflict is hardwired into our brains but do think about the logical aspects before commenting anything.
I flagged it and then unflagged all of the posts after the correction was made. Tell me where I'm wrong? Just convince me and I'll give up!
And you flagged my comment here for no valid reason and you are supporting her with no base!
Let's not spread hate. Peace!

@creatovert ! please help meee! I just posted my second post and I had not seen the introduceyourself tag still lingering! Please help me remove it! Thanks a bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51