Love and Circumstance

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
"Rudi .. Do not lupain me ya .." a last greeting and waving his hands, until now I never forget.

Aisyah nur aini. Is a classmate as well as my best friend in school. He is good, smart, not arrogant, easy to get along with anyone, and for sure .. he is beautiful, very beautiful. Moreover, the appearance is always closed, as if the cloth on his head adds its own beauty on the expression of his face, make everyone feel at home for long look at him.

Undoubtedly, many of his boyfriends had secretly fancied him. Although in fact he realized it, still Eni cuek and not make it a burden. Though almost every day he gets the temptation of the A, the B, the C or others who almost embarrass him at school, not to mention the frequent spread of gossip about him.



Uchh ... I just fell in love with him.

Although I've recently been rejected by phone, I will not stop to continue to approach him.

Until one day when the school exam was in sight, Eni took me to a place. There was originally to study together, but along with the breeze of the rice fields that comb, the morning air is cool and beautiful, we carried the atmosphere, more eni. Either he had prepared before or not, suddenly eni openly expressed his feelings to me.

Rebellious I could not believe it, to the point that the book in my hand fell just like that. How could he now say love to me after all my races to him had really been deeply cultivated.

Considering the school exams are counting the days, I have to stay focused and do not want to think about anything other than study and study. Eni finally understands what I explain to him. My explanation might be enough to convince her that this is not the right time to date.

After the school exam, my chest feels more relieved, but there's no denying if there's actually something still stuck in there, I still have not seen Eni in his bench three days. Why did not he take the exam? Where is he going?

From the teacher's side there is nothing to discuss about it. Is not usually if there is one student does not go in one day must diinfokan. But why for now they did not give news of Eni? Just in time for another test.

Due to curious booming, I finally decided to go home. When I arrived there, I was suddenly shocked to see the figure of the woman sitting in front of me now. Eni has changed, the eni I used to know was white and smooth, now a rough-grained black spotted like a chicken being roasted. Is this Eni?

"I never thought, as this is Eni actually, ma'am?"
"Yeah, boy. Forgive Mom and Eni yes, mom did this for the sake of Eni's dream of going to school like any other kids. "
"But you should not have Eni in conditions that are not originals, Mom."
"Because mum does not want if in the end Eni ostracized or humiliated by his friends later, for that Mother changed it to be more beautiful and smooth, and the ability to think smart enough."

"Rudi .. you still want to be friends with me right?"
I did not have time to answer, I immediately excused and left.
Since then I really never saw her again after I and my family moved into town. Actually I really can not bear to leave Eni under such conditions, but what is the power when separating circumstances.

If I had been able to refuse a family invitation to move, it would not have been like this.
I'm sorry, En. It's all my fault, because of me who can not be faithful to my own feelings, you become so desperate. Hope you can calm down there.

Aisha Nur Aini Binti zulkarnaen's name printed on a tombstone above the mound began to appear after his wet eyes now began to dry dry by the back of Rudi's hand. The afternoon breeze at his former village funeral brought his own memory of how guilty he realized that Eni's little greeting and waving was the last time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33