His Story In My Story

in #love6 years ago (edited)

imagelo"I am yours" this is the last word that richo say. At that time we were 14 years old ... It's strange boys like we have felt the name of love. Either love a monkey or something. At first we only know because we are both single children and our parents who know each other. The beginning of our meeting is very funny because he called me barby, he said my skin is white, sweet also looks sweet with a red dress I wear

Right this date we parted, richo follow his father to french while I remain in Indonesia. Understandably his father rico it is ceo famous fashion company. Right today we split up also the 14th time he missed my birthday. This is not a short time, but gradually I do not remember it very well. But I still remember his love.

"Happy birth day my girl". Who knows who he is, but his voice seemed familiar. When I turned around I saw a white-skinned jakung man. Reflex he immediately hugged me. I can only stand stunned in his embrace.
"How are you nindi?". She greeted her with a dazzling smile.
"Sorry who yah? .."
"Who else call you my girl besides me"
"Richo?" I buried myself in his warm embrace.



There's nothing I can say. Now the man who promised to always be there for me is in front of me, he is the future man richo risky pratama. For me he's just my man forever. Only herself and herself
"How have you been doing" he asked, holding my hand
"14 years is old loh"
"Yeah sorry, but you still my girl right?"
"Hmm .. I remain your girl but I do not know maybe there is someone else"
"What else should I do for you to believe even I am willing to plunge into the pool for you"
When he says that I feel a sincerity, well do not believe it because richo is chlorine allergy
"Yes yes from the first my heart is just untumu satisfied"
He took my hand. Her hands are always warm as her heart, 14 years apart as if paid off with his presence now in front of my eyes with a healthy.

The night is getting late, this is the most memorable party. Tonight I found my first love has returned

Dear diary
God thank you for creating a man as well as him. To me this is the most beautiful blessing you have given me. I want him to stay with me until death breaks. Well God guard him for me, do not let him fall into sin. I sincerely love him forever.
Good evening my man. Set aside a little space for me on the sidelines of your dreams.

Miccimicci messengers miccimicci owachi. This hahaha is the ringtone Richo made for me, he said the ring tone was a void filler when he was not with me. Today we make an appointment to ngedate, whether he wants to take me where he says to make amends for 14 years. I do not want to lose her, wah surprise today her mama invited me cook at home. At that time I was again cooking together with his mama. We cooked his favorite food. Well I can say that I was very close to his mama (be advised prospective in-laws). But after we cook I call him on the balcony,
"Ric my cooking good loh, cobain dong"
"..." he only responds with his smile ...
Finally he relented, this is where the beginning of my disappointment occurred. When I open the inbox I see a messenger saying. "... I belive you do not have a girl friend" .. Instantly my heart instantly crumbled .. Tampa long thought to directly mengabil sweater plus car keys that I put in his room. I thought he was going after me.

05.00 am. My handphone rings out there are messengers. Jeeeng sms it from richo.
By: kareshi
You are a sad because messenger in my inbox?

I think it takes 15 minutes to reply to this sms,
To: kareshi
I'm not dad, I was just not feeling well, eat me home.

By: kareshi
Should you ask me anther you so kok anyway?

To: kareshi
I do not want to ruin your meal. Never mind me, oh yes I will not hurt him, as long as it makes you comfortable.

My phone rings this time not sms but phone from richo. Finally he contacted me via telephone.
"What is ric"
"Nindi, please trust me only you my girl"
"I believe"
"If you believe why you can be like this. Should we be like this. "
"Ric you know in my prayer crossed the sentence, I accept my destiny as long as god will take care of you. As long as you are happy is enough for me "
"Nindi stop, please do not say that again. I should take care of you not you who should be gini "
"Rico"
"Nin did you know that from the first I promise your father that I will be your companion forever"
"Never mind ric i want to rest"

4 days we have separated for a while it's been ricooo i miss you year. Thousands of happy memories began to burst through my brain, from the moment he called me barby, invited me to dream to a special disney land for me, when he made me crown from the little flower he said weird if barby do not wear crown, when the word "lo, me" I you". When he calls me my girl. If you want dijelasin there may be thousands of pieces but this is all represent our togetherness. I'm really naughty, 4 days I've tried to do other activities such as ribbon for me this is my little heaven, where my body seemed to drift following the elegant ribbon movement.

Micccimicci messenger miccimicci. A messenger is perched on my handphone. Which is stacked between the background and the name of the sender sms it. And jengjejeng jejenggg "kareshi". Tampa think long I immediately ngebaca contents smsnya how not this sms from rico.

Sort:  

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a nominated undervalued post of a plankton and has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13