Sort:  

That's gotta be it lol. :)

Hopefully!

I think she forgot my invite though :P

Oh you were incredibly close!!! It was the Isla Bonita Love Festival but not taking place on Tenerife. It was on the isle of La Palma :-)

Indeed I forgot your invite and deeply apologize, hehe
Thanks for participating!!!

Ahh crap! :D

Dammit google, you failed me, or maybe I just misundersood!

I hope you had an awesome weekend celebrating your Birthday :)

Well it was a bit tricky, because both La Palma and Tenerife have a capital called St. Cruz - so sometimes on the internet it's hard to seperate the information :-) You were incredibly close, so no worries about that! Btw, there was only one person who gave the right answer.

We had a blast, and it was the perfect way of re-celebrating my bday- thank you!! Pictures to be published soon :-)

Dammit! oh well, I tried :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38