In the night of the house you have to spend alone outside your wife alone.

in #love-story6 years ago (edited)

The girl is black How beautiful baby you are Did you like this girl? "

To see the picture Hasib said to Ramim.

"What is the blackness of the black girl, is there no mind or not? There is no work of either black or white in love, and there is no right to say anything to insult my favorite people."

Laughs laughing

This girl feels ashamed that Ramim has made magic.
It was not how many beautiful girls were dressed in the line and they liked this mili? The boy's head seems to be full.

Mili and Ramim are sitting in the park.

Milli's hand inside Ramim's hand.

Dujni silence

"You do not understand why you always hold my hand and keep quiet. Think of it like a Muni Rishi."
Mili said.

"If you are touching me, I think I am the happiest person in the world. The book is filled with a strange tranquility, and you will not understand it."

Rameem said.

"I do not understand this much, I just do not understand that someone like you can not love me, I have never found so much happiness in my life, you mean to me that I am black, that is my beauty. That's the one you love to lick.

Rameem Milli's hand will hold it tight and he will never lose it.

Mili told at home. His family accepted Ramim's welcome.

But the problem is in Ramim's house. In any case, they will not marry their only son to such a black girl.

Ramim is trying to mean everyone with his maximum. But no work is going on.
She does not know what to do.

"What can be done laughing? There is nothing in my head."

"See what can be done for you."
Hasib said.

Ramim's accident happened. Ramim, who brought Hasib to the hospital, hurriedly told everyone in his family.

Rameem's parents and mother are crying everyone.

Ramim's head and eyes were hit.

"Uncle doctor says Rammim can not see with the left eye, it is very much hurt."

Rameem's mother started crying and shouting at Hasib.

Milli rushed to hear the news. She is drinking water with a sigh of water.

Milli embraced E Ramim's mother without thinking anything. Ramil's mother embraced Millie The amount of tears in both of them increased.

No one is allowed to enter Ramim's room. Sometimes parents can enter for half an hour. Then they told me to go to Mili for the remainder of the minute.

Thus, seven days passed. Rami's father and father's relationship with Mili is very good.

"Look, the girl is so good, the girl's mind is soft like clay, how much of our Ramim, who loves Ramim, and the girl did not leave Rama, but instead she was sitting outside this room from morning till night."

Ramim's mother said.

"You are right in saying that this girl was born for Ramim, we will not be able to interfere in them."

Ramesh's father greeted her mother

"You're right, I'll keep my black wife in my head."

Ramim returned home. Black glass in his eyes
Everyone is very careful about it.

Ramim said in advance. She wants to marry Mily in a few days.

Mother said,
"Be the first to become a healthy father. Then you will be married."

Ramim said,
"Mother, if I'm next to me next to me, I'll love it more."

Mother thought it was not bad.

Within a decade of marriage, Ramim and Milli got married.

There are two sitting on the bus night. Mily crying

"Why fools cry?"
"I do not tolerate this pain of you, why did not you see my eyes on it."

Rimim open the black glass from the eyes slowly

Miley came in. Her eyes are quite normal. There is no sign of an accident.

"What do these mean Ramim ??"
"I have never been crazy, I've got everything for you."

" What are you saying?"
"I'm right, when I saw that my parents could not agree with me, I did not agree to marry with you just black, then I thought that if your parents could show you a very good heart, then they would have understood their mistake. Hasib gave me the intellect.
I did not have an accident. All were made. Hasib had a doctor friend who arranged a bed in his living room and talked to all of the hospital to keep me there. Only when you came to see me before the doctor came to my friend and put the bandage on my head.
You and
The friend of the message came and put the bandage on my head and head.
You can not catch anyone. Hasib told me all the news out. "

"So you did not tell me?"
"Hey fool! If you tell me you can not act so real.
Take a look at how much love and love you have on this. "

"But Ray, I'm taking a test.
So today you'll have to test. Go outside .. In the night of the house you have to spend alone outside your wife alone. "

Ramim poorly bites outside mosquito bites and thinks,

"Why did you go today to tell me all the things that have happened today, the sweet night has become a mud, and when you have received the lover for the whole life, you have sacrificed a night or a night.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting! Following. Hope you follow too. :)

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 3.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jannatulferdaus!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66