You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even though the bikinis are almost gone......................................

in #loutraki6 years ago

In Greece we keep wearing bikinis in our hearts even in cold winter :P

I feel jealous of you having the sea around your house. Enjoy it as much as you can! :D

Sort:  

You mean I'm going to have to win hearts just to see a bikini this winter? I guess I will have to just learn to live without :-)

Hehe! Basically I meant that it's always summer in our warm hearts no matter the weather or season :P

Now you are starting to sound like a politician :-)

Is that any better? :P

Is that the Greek national anthem?

Yeah, but only during the summer months :P

See. I told you you are sounding like a politician. Equivocating like that could get you elected to high office!

It's funny you say that, I hate politics and manipulation. I just like riddles sometimes and hiding different meanings behind my words (which I usually do in my stories)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63