Sort:  

I never trust lawyers and banks.
I trust only myself with a great respect to the Creator. :)

I can understand you not wanting to trust lawyers and banks. But if a guy can't trust his bartender, WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO?

In that case who is the bartender. :)

At the levels of philosophical abstraction we are engaging in, the Bartender always wears a mask. So, no one knows for sure. Perhaps you can connect with your inner Bartender, then things will be more apparent :-)

Got it.
Well its a great race for me to get connected in my inner "Bartender".
I have consciously started that race almost 10 years ago.
I know that sometimes it takes a life time to succeed.
But the trip is more important sometimes, than the destination.

"But the trip is more important sometimes, than the destination."

Yup, that's what the stoners tell me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76