SBD Lottery #2

in #lottery7 years ago

------------------- results of # 1 ---------------

the lottery prize is 0,10 SDB :)

sbd lottery #1.PNG

The wheel of upvote has spin and the winner is...

wheel #1.PNG

elmubareki ! congrulats you win 0,10 SBD

payment proof:
transfer #1.PNG


Hey all
second sbd lottery :p

participate now !

How to win??
1)upvote this post
2)resteem for more reward

One of the person has upvote win all sbd i made with this post :)

This post is 50/50 i will gain steempower for made bigger reward

Good Luck !

Sort:  

If you are reading these comments I would like to invite you to take a look at the lottery project I am working on. It has the potential to be played at my local lottery. You can see my post about it here. Also the sister post to this post is here. Please take a look at both and give me some feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01