You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unforgettable

in #loss5 years ago

Oh darling im so sorry to hear that. It sounds like you were meant to connect in this lifetime and likely will in another. How amazing your paths crossed at all, and a few times too. We always, always think there is time, dont we? Yet the logistics of life dont always allow us to make space. Sorry for your loss and much love as you remember her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, you're right, life doesn't always cooperate with things like that.
I guess I should be quite happy to have met her again when I did and the circumstances couldn't have been more perfect. Of course it's a shame I didn't have the time to see her before she passed. And I had no idea she was even sick! But I'm not sure if it would have changed anything, it all went so fast and that's probably a good thing. Her smiley, shiney memory lives on for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54