A Weight Loss Secret You've Never Heard Of That Actually Works!

in #lose7 years ago

For years I've been trying to lose weight. I've tried so many different weight loss products that it's not funny anymore. Recently I was watching a Christian health doctor and he was talking about the great benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar. I was absolutely blown away from all the wonderful health benefits this product offered.

Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) has strands of proteins, enzymes and friendly bacteria. It is anti viral, anti fungal, anti bacterial, anti septic and kills 98% of all germs within our bodies. It has even been shown in some cases to kill cancer cells. This is a really great fighting machine when we put it in our bodies.

It helps in the weight loss “niche” by making a person feel full after drinking it. It fights off fatty tissue cells and replaces them with metabolism that gives nourishment and boosts our energy level.

It modifies our bodies. It's full of vitamins, minerals and enzymes that is healthy for the body. ACV is so great for cleansing our systems out and replacing those extremities with healthy body building proteins.

I wanted to write that short introduction to introduce you to this great secret I've discovered that actually works in “losing weight.” I take two tablespoons of ACV with this and I'm good for the day. I'm losing 1 to 2 pounds a day of fat. I'm so happy that I listened to that health doctor. He was right in all his assertions about ACV.

http://cm.gy/3okp

ACV may have the ability as some medications. It contains acetic acid which inhibits the activity of several digesting enzymes, including amylase, sucrose, maltase, and lactase. As a result, when vinegar is present in the intestines, some sugars and starches temporarily pass through without being digested, so they have less of an impact on blood sugar.

ACV helps lower blood pressure and reduces your risk of heart disease. When you use it for a high blood pressure remedy, you are most likely giving your entire body a boost, not just treating your blood pressure issues. It aids in better circulation and lowering pressure against the arterial walls by breaking down fat and phlegm deposits in the body. ACV releases free radicals that wreak havoc on your body on a daily basis.

I must tell you this is very strong but it most definitely works in helping to burn fat cells.It also lowers blood sugar levels and helps to fight diabetes. Certain diabetic medications are designed to block the digestion of sugars and starches. By blocking the digestion of these compounds, medications can effectively prevent blood sugar spikes, and can therefore help to regulate healthy blood sugar levels.

This is really a great way to lose weight while remedying other parts of your body at the same time. So many healthy positive treatments to rectify and help you lose weight in the process.

http://cm.gy/3okp

Sort:  

ACV is a great for a lot of things. I was drinking it everyday for a long day. One day I just stopped. You are right it does decrease your appetite and helps with the digestive tract. nice to meet you ..enjoyed your post.

I hate the AVC but love what it does for me. I really notice with digestion after not drinking it a few days. 0_o...

I was really getting into.. I would dilute with water and drink throughout the day. The first time I used it I took two tablespoons straight up....within minutes I turned red all over and then positive changes in my skin started happening.. after that I diluted it.

I fist started drinking it with fresh squeezed lemon and water. But know I just drink it with water. I have tried ginger root and cinnamon. That wasn't bad just a hassle lol.

I've heard lots of different things about apple cider vinegar. I knew some of what you talked about but others were new to me. Thanks for the info

Hi 8). I came across your STEEMIT today because I too am doing a healthy / weight loss journey and I cruse the fitness, healthy tags 8). I voted up and followed. I always need motivation. Nice to meet ya.

Congratulations @jmslee2017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69