Autum colors looking up

in #lookingup5 years ago

How often we who lives in big cities look up? When I was a child, my parents did not earn enough to take us (me and my brother) to the sea for the summer. Even for a 2 weeks. Thus, I used to spend my summer holidays in the village with my father's family. For me as a little girl, it was very important to spend as much time outdoors as I can. That's why I was always concerned about the look of the sky ^-^ I didn't like rainy days, they were too boring...

And ... do you remember how did the sky look like this morning? Was is cloudy or sunny? This you must remember, I hope. But more often our eyes are caught by passersby, showcases, lights, our smartphone after all. We don't look up, we needn't.

The more beautiful it looks when we finally appear in nature, among trees, or mountains, or by the water. Let's take advantage charming fall by truly appreciating the beautiful views it creates.


6hkhua5lij.jpg


I took these photos on my last walk around the city, I wrote about it in my post for #WednesdayWalk.

Maybe I just miss being out in nature, but trees wearing their coats of golden hues looked so fascinating. I took quite a bit shots looking up at the tree branches, and just want to warm you up with these magic colors.

fm1athrfcp.jpg


ma58h6m30h.jpg


mrt9tkqp52.jpg


yb2rn689y3.jpg


7ovl8xlh3z.jpg


z2pzwbqx9c.jpg


vn66acls3s.jpg


twh3025hbw.jpg


u14pnoayy8.jpg



I hope you enjoyed looking up with me. By the way, are you getting ready for Halloween? Do you celebrate it in your area? Drop me a line :) I always appreciate your nice comments!

d90931bb.gif


See you,

Proud to be a member of



I am still with @qurator, and you?

Sort:  

Thank you! :o)

You're welcome! Keep up the good work!

Yes sir! ))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

congratulations @zirochka, this post fulfills the curation requirements of the eSteem curator.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Love all these shots, and your right, especially in big cities people, are to busy going from a to b they never stop and look up and they miss so much

Sky in not so big in a big cities :) Closed by buildings, and dimmed by lights. We don't need to look up to find out what is the weather, as we have it in our phones

Yes indeed, its more pleasurable to look up in more natural areas without a doubt

I love your "looking up" leaf photos. They are so beautiful. There is something special about seeing the sunlight filtering through the leaves.

Can only agree :)
Thank you for your words ❤
!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Люблю осінні кольори! Гарні фото!

Так, осіннім кольорам притаманний особливий шарм, тепло і багатство. Дякую!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43