You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking up - Hudson Yards

in #lookingup5 years ago

Wow... $18Billion is a lot of money, but hopefully, it was utilized to not only make these structures look also, but also safe. Just viewing your photos gave me vertigo! I would love to see some of these with your new camera lens; as @kaminchan mentioned, that second photo's brown building does indeed look interesting... I wonder what that is?

I'm betting that @melinda010100 and @pixelfan were quite happy to see this being presented in regards to their #lookingup challenge... great pictures my friend!! Thanks for taking us along to see Hudson Yard...

Sort:  

its a huge development I guess in the scale of NYC 18 Billion isnt that huge LOL that brass structure i will feature in a post soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51