Whaletank – Looking For Niche Presentation On LFNCOIN Upvotes, LFN Bounty also featuring @officialfuzzy on Whaletrails.

in #lookingforniche7 years ago (edited)

Today’s Whaletank is well over. On a later date, I will upload the entire Whaletank hangout with every project. Right now, however, I would like to share with you my Looking For Niche presentation about LFNCOIN Upvotes and LFN Bounties. Also featured is @officialfuzzy who talks about Whaletrails.

Whaletank220 LFN Presentation.png

LFNCOIN can be used to upvote posts on Steemit. If you are a member of the Looking For Niche Discord channel, you can participate in contests and bounties to earn free LFNCOIN, which are currently worth a 100 % upvote from me.

Want to get your hands on LFNCOIN? Looking For Niche is running a bounty, which can be found here:
Looking For Niche Bounty (Write A Post About Which Niches You Search For In Looking For Niche (75 LFNCOIN for every participant that meet the criteria, helping out Looking For Niche along the way!)

Now without further ado, listen to the (lightly edited) Looking For Niche presentation below:

Want to join the Whaletank Hangouts? You need to get Mumble and then sign up next time @officialfuzzy posts an RSVP for Whaletank.

The RSVP post will look something like this:

How to Join Live Hangouts With Mumble

Click the image for a guide on how to join the hangouts in Mumble:

All BeyondBitcoin content is powered by Steemit.com so please join the new social media movement that enables Creative Commons content creators and Open Source developers to earn funding for participating in the community's growth and sustenance. Post to Steemit.com to earn and pay others with a simple upvote!

Sort:  

Hello @rawbinhutt

I love the LFN initiative, i learnt of it from @paulag's post yesterday.

I joined the community on discord and I have been using the bot to find people who are in my niche, it helps with post engagement.

I will be mentioning the LFN in my next post on Monday about Niches in my #blockchain-blogger series.

@ogochukwu

Hi @ogochukwu

Thanks! I am glad you like it. I'll look for your niche post on Monday!

great work... i upvoted you plz upvote me ??

Spamming on this platform will not get you anywhere.

You have to find a way of engaging with the community and lending your voice to the online conversation.

Spamming won't help.

#waronspam.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44