LOGO for LOOKING FOR NICHE! (updated)

in #lookingforniche7 years ago (edited)

As I participated in the first Looking For Niche logo contest, I'm going to try my luck in the second one too. This time I was creating keyhole with question mark from feathers in Illustrator.

You can find Looking For Niche logo contest #2 here: https://steemit.com/contest/@rawbinhutt/logo-contest-2-looking-for-niche


It wasn't hard to create a vector keyhole. It would look too much simple, if I used just a circle and a triangle, so I improved the triangle a little bit.


The worse job was to create vector feathers. But at least I hopefully did it successfully.


The last step was to create the question mark from the feathers, put it all together and choose the best fitting font. I added gradient to the feathers and a little bit to the font too.


Here are another variants including B&W and W&B version.


Thank you and see you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67