You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of course you can!

in #longgame6 years ago

That is amazing that you have found a balance that works in your life. I am in a constant search for such a balance. My life always feels quite unstable. Going from highly motivated to occasionally deeply depressed. I'm the kind of person who's emotions and will can change like a sail in the wind. Some mornings I wake up and feel motivated to chase my dreams, only to slip back to my more depressed feelings by the end of that very day. Talking about it helps a lot

Sort:  

I get it. This book helped me a lot. Especially the chapters discussing the modes of material nature. How they swing from creation to maintenance and then destruction. How to remain steady. Chapter 14. And also chapter 2 which gives an overview.
Link to the text: http://www.krishnapath.org/eBooks/Bhagavad-gita-His-Divine-Grace-AC-Bhaktivedanta-Swami-Prabhupada.pdf

Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71