From the High Mountain - The Children Run

Hi Stemians
This is my entry into the #longexposurephotography contest held by @juliank

I get this picture from the height of GEURUTEE mountain (Aceh, Indonesia) a few month ago with my old camera, there are some children are running and enjoy the beautiful beach atmosphere like in my pictures below

Please follow me and upvote if you like this picture
IMG_2079.JPG

Camera : Cannon 600D
Lens : Cannon Zoom Ef 75-300 mm
Location : Aceh Jaya, Indonesia

I hope you like this picture and Thanks for visiting my blogs.

Wishing you all good luck.....
Follow me @zamunta

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 08:55:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice picture

follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31