You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Photograph G-G-G-Ghosts! (5 Ghost photos and a little tutorial) SWC

OK, so I went from a 35 reputation score to a 46 with this one post! And by far the most amount of upvotes and steem earned. Thank you to all of you who upvoted this post, I'm not sure what went right, but I hope you find it useful! Cheers!

Sort:  

Curie found this post as exceptional so you got reward for that :) @scottshots
happy steem

Thank you @saimegh for the explanation. I just did some research, explored the curiesteem.com site and the @curie page and I now understand what an honor it is that Curie found my post and thought it was a "hidden gem". Thank you for resteeming the post too!

First off, @scottshots, thanks for making me aware of the Tahoe beauty and surroundings!

@saimegh, great to have it explained, I am willing to explore steem mechanisms and, one day, earn the exceptional status, too 😎

@morionmaddox Glad you are learning here too. Cheers and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50