What does it feel like to be under a water fall? Is it like a shower or being in a river?

Do your worries disappear and your stress lessen, does the world just drift away for those few moments and you just relax and enjoy the water running down your face.

Is it the sound? Maybe a roar or maybe just a trickle. Waterfall-1.jpg

Each drop cascading down in perfect unison, glistening in the sun.

Enjoy your moment.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

For me it is a sensation of seeing the world from the depth of the eye, I think we do not notice the humidity but the tunnel that forms between the rock and the water curtain

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 01:18:46
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4214.74/6400.00
Total Photos: 156
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 80
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow amazing,,,

Great shot ! but there is a lot of noise ?

Of all the photos I've taken of water I have never tried a long exposure. I think I'll need to try this.

There's a local waterfall where you could walk underneath and behind a waterfall, also I've been in a waterfall spa, it's one of the amazing feelings to be in that waterfall spa.

This was an amazing post! keep it up and I love the photography! Make sure to check out my blog @cryptoevan7. You definitely earned my following and upvote.

Water fall isn't like shower, river .It's totally different feelings to take shower. Imagine feelings..........

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

That is a gorgeous waterfall. For me it is the roar. I love the sense of being right in the middle of the power of nature 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33