Sort:  

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +900 followers for support your post.
Have a good day! @dumitriu

Hi! Thank you very much!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 06:40:32
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 37.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Haha, I still have to try it.
I'm going ... now! Whatever it will be, I'll picture it!

Go Go go!
It's fun! I'm weird though, haha i like things a bit off kilter.
I delete tons of them but sometimes they are really cool

Aaaaarrrrrrggg!!! I FORGOT IT AGAIN!!!
Suddenly my plan became all grocery&supermarket ... grrrrrrr!

Hehe!
Having dinner is nice... chocolate cake or panoramas? hmmm... decisions, decisions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99