10 Spectacular Long Exposure Photos

Longexposurephotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Putrajaya Sunrise Photo Trip 布城日出拍摄游"
by @anthonywong


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Trondheim"
by @sawyn


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Sleepless in Las Vegas"
by @sinochip


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Long Exposure Photography : Boracay Traffic"
by @steffenengman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"PhotoDay [3] - Long exposure contest "
by @nicodxm


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Fresh & Green - Longexposurephotography Contest Entry"
by @nkera


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Longexposurephotography"
by @amyalfatasya


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Night view of the Palace Bridge (St. Petersburg, Russia)"
by @boddhisattva


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Evening Moscow."
by @olega-friend777


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The North Channel - Donut Crazy"
by @kieranstone


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 SBD and 2000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Once again your photography is extraorniday and fabulastic having all the contents which a photography should have...
We are lucky people that everyday we are able to see such an incredable photos..

Thank you for featuring. Congratulations to all winners!

beautiful photography friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

All very beautiful pics except Boracay Traffic.

Thank you for attention and invite you to take my profile, I can find something for myself. Congrat for all

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I am so honored to win this :) ! So many great photographers in the contest and you guys pick my photo!

Congratulations to the winners, my favorites are @sawyn, @nicodxm and @amyalfatasya.

hello a friend question how do I participate?
DANIELllll.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50