Long Exposure Photography - Sunday - A Fun Night at the Park

in #longexposurephotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #longexposurephotography today.

My entry for today's challenge by @juliank is connected with the entry I had yesterday with the Smart Phone Photography and the Golden Hour Photography today. Why? I just took these amazing photos in one place at different time interval.

After I walked around in the boulevard in late afternoon yesterday, I decided to wait for the night. The reason is that I want to capture my favorite scenery, the dancing of the beautiful fountain, which I took a photo when the water is still, earlier that day. I guess my time is not wasted. When the water of the fountain has begun to rise, with the beautiful lights around it, was simply amazing. I stayed there for 30 minutes, watching and enjoying with a yummy cheeseburger and fresh lemonade.😊

DSC_0263-01.jpeg.

This photo was taken using a Nikon D5000. 😊

My Daily Photos 📷
© 2018 Norez Images

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 11:28:08
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 296.88/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 90
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank You!

awesome long exposure! i like the creamy effect on the fountain

Thank you! It was really a dazzling night. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43