Longexposurephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank - Sunrise at the Gili Trawangan island, Lombok, IndonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my entry today in the Longexposurephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/introducing-6-new-photography-categories-and-a-new-contest-payout-structure

Photo: Sunrise at the Gili Trawangan island, Lombok, Indonesia.

Gili sunrise 8.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens. I used my tripod Manfrotto. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 15 sec. at f/22, 324mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Sunday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

This photo is awesome and fantastic hope good for you

Thanks kindly :)) for your vote

Where are u from

Portugal!!! You?

Wow! This is incredible! I do have a certain fondness for clouds :) well done!! Thank you for sharing!!

Hi, me too :)! They surely make a photo! Thanks kindly :))

I love cloud pictures! I always see something beautiful.

True, me too.They make a photo, it wouldn't be the same without them. Thanks kindly :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love long exposures... and I know you too :)! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37