Longexposurephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - Bangkok, Thailand

This is my entry today in the Longexposurephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/new-payout-structure-and-1-category-replacement-1510322645-5296433

Photo: Bangkok, Thailand.

frominnaday.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USMSigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens. I used my tripod Manfrotto. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 6 sec. at f/5.6, 42mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Sunday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

thealliance_logo.png

Sort:  

Amazing view, it's reflecting as city of lights and the addon effect of this picture are those reflection of houses in water. Thanks for sharing.🙂

Stay Blessed.

I'm the one who is grateful. Thanks for your kind words, stay blessed.

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 16:18:10
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4912.97/6400.00
Total Photos: 152
Total comments: 281
Total contest wins: 89
And have also received a 1.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix... and for the #dailyspotlights, so many suddenly!

Fantástica foto! Adoro! Beijo grande e muito saudades, minha querida!

Obrigada minha linda! Beijos enormes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58