You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street photography by @otsouvalas

Please post your photos on https://alpha.steepshot.io/ also!
Use your steemit posting key (not active or owner for security reasons).
They share the same backend ... STEEEM so you will get all your rewards on your same steemit wallet. The exposure for photos there is much higher!

Sort:  

Thank you dani. To be honest, I have the app and used it for 4 5 photos, but not more. I will from now. And.... Really thank you for everything.
Honored @otsouvalas

First of all I want to thank you once again for informing me the site of steepshot. I knew only the application. This really is good!

And...second... I am waiting your shots in BnW challenge If you like of course.. but... YOU LIKE :)

Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50