Sort:  

Thanks! And yeah, it's a sight to see. Its hard to put the camera down and just enjoy that place. Where are you from?

I am based in Northern BC in Canada for now. I am Australian however.

Gotcha. I saw both in your bio so wasn't sure. How north are you? I just looked at a map, and realized BC is way bigger than I remembered,haha. I've been in the southern part of BC which was absolutely breathtaking. I've always wanted to go north west up there into Alaska area.

I am near Prince George. About 9 hours drive North of Vancouver.

Very cool. Do you mind if I ask you what moved you out there?

Work and life. Or life and work. Something like that ;-)

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47