You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Photograph G-G-G-Ghosts! (5 Ghost photos and a little tutorial) SWC

Pretty eerie looking at the ghosts in the pictures.
I like your take on the Supernatural writing contest even if it isn't writing about your experiences with the supernatural.
Good job, Scott! Followed you for more photography posts in the future! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @idontgnu! I'm glad so many people found this post entertaining and perhaps useful. Thanks for the follow. Just followed back, I see that you have a swc post as well. I'll read it later but I have to head out to shoot a virtual tour in a few minutes...

Your post is a nice take on the whole contest. Very well put together, too. So it only makes sense that it got such great exposure!

Thanks for the follow and I hope you enjoy my submission for the SWC!

Thank you again @idontgnu. I read your submission, that was a fun one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70