Bangkok Thailand Colored Night Light Pink Taxi longexposurephotography

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

If I had nothing else I had to do – this is what I would do with all my time. Standing in the dark – catching light – is probably the most fun I have in my life.

Bangkok Thailand Colored light night long exposure photography fitinfun.jpg

This is my entry for the @photocontests longexposurephotography contest by @juliank which is judged every Sunday.

steemit fitinfun site link before and after.jpg

Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I can. Even you.

Sort:  

You and your light blurs. You've done these ever since I've known you. I checked earlier to see what time it was over there and it said it was 76 degrees (at 1 AM your time). I thought, my goodness, that place must be like summer time year round. It only got to about 68 or 70 here today but this coming week it's gonna hit into the 80s. After the winter we've had, I'm ready for any temperature higher than 70.

I love all my light trails!

When it gets to 75 here - everyone has their coat on including me. Normally it's 90-110 at all times.

A coat on at 75??? OH MY!!! LOL. I guess once your body gets used to extreme heat it doesn't take much to be cold but that's just hard to imagine!

I love this picture! Long exposure has always fascinated me.

This post has received a 4.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.29% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 4.76% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Nice post ! You got 4.54% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 5.46% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @fitinfun. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Excellent Snap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92