Daily Photo: Crowded Lights

IMG_4074.JPG

A raw, unedited snap from my trip to Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam over a decade back. This image brings back the smell of scooter exhaust and the sounds of a crowded city. I think one of these days, I'll do a post with a lot of my favourites from this two week trip to Vietnam. The trip had a tremendous amount of meaning because it was the first time my parents returned to the country after they fled decades prior as refugees... but more on that later.

This was shot on my Canon Rebel XT, 18-55mm lens @ f/20, 30 sec, 43mm zoom at ISO 100.

Steemit_Signoff_duranc_2.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 10:56:58
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 100.45/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.03 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, nice picture!!!

Beautiful picture!

Sweet - I'd like to see the final edited version too. ☺️

Lol, I never edited this one! I actually took all of these photos before I knew what RAW was. So I'm not sure if it's really even worth it. Thanks for commenting!

Great capture! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51