Highway Time Exposure

Hello Steemians!

So recently I've been experimenting a lot with time exposures, especially when it's dark.
I thought it might be a good idea to take some pictures of a highway.
Luckily where I live exists a small little bridge above the highway that leads into the city.
I decided to try it out and that's what I came up with:

Unluckily I haven't catched that many cars in that moment.

I edited the colours here!

More Cars! 

I put a lot of granulation on this one!

The Building in the Background is the company that checks all elevators etc. in Germany if they are safe!

In this one the big round building in the background is the Lanxess Arena. It is a very popular "stadium" in Germany. The Videodays as well as ESL Tournaments often take place here.

Thanks for reading!

Keep in mind that I will be posting regularly here so an upvote and follow would be greatly appreciated!  


Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 22:55:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.25/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Those are beautiful shots! I absolutely love them. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69