You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to the London Cryptocurrency Show and it was awesome!

Good chat, thanks! Was interested to learn more about the way Steemit works with regards to witness and community moderation and how to avoid disruptive behaviour. Fascinating to know about your back story too. As I do happen to like bread for sure I am following you now and will have to scroll back and see what I missed.

Till next time!

Sort:  

Thanks for a lovely chat and see you at some next meeting perhaps :)

Sure, no worries. London is a big place but it is not so big people don't bump into each other.

I'll never forget coming down from Uni once on a scavenger hunt and meeting a friend from high school coming down on the escalator when I was going up. It turned into a bit of a farce me running up the escalator only to run down the other one.

Just another one of those London tales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35