You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap plus #8: Our Last London Steemit Social of the Year

in #london6 years ago

Awesome! I just moved to London, I'd love to meet some fellow steemers. I want to see if it tears a rift in the fabric of my reality when the meat world and digital world collide. Also just meet cool people. @termite I just found your blog through @privat and it led me to this rabbit hole. I'm Shookriya#5782 on discord if anyone wants to leave a trail of breadcrumbs =)

Sort:  

Amazing!!! Love that you found us by going down (what I like to call) a Steemit Rabbithole.

Definitely join us at our next meetup in the new year! We tend to mix it up, sometimes meeting in East London, sometimes West..

There are some (inactive) discord groups you can join! I'll try my best to revive them a bit ;)

The London Steemit one: https://discord.gg/WE5dZgX

The Eurosteem one:
https://discord.gg/Ktn4FXp

Talk more soon!

I feel ffliike those rabbitholes are the only way to geet aroound here atm. Just got to hold on and follow it down.

Oh yeaaaa!!

Also I'm finally using Choon again, and checked some of your music out on there.. How many instruments do you play?? Sounds really interesting!!

=) I mostly play the basses, but I play some guitar and I'm learning trombone. also some vocals and random percussion. mostly just try to let the instruments serve the music. what is your name on choon?

Awesome, a nice variety of instruments there!

I'm also Redrica on Choon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60