Sort:  

100%. As much as I like Canberra and the changes in weather, I think a good few years of sun, beach and sand is on the cards. :)

Sounds like a plan! Canberra’s a good place to be but escaping somewhere warm and sunny for a few years would be amazing!

It is a bold decision to move away. I had not planned on it however it now seems like it is inevitable to get this all going. Most likely travel in and out as I am sure it will take some time to develop. Lombok can also get very wet in the wet season so it will be a seasonal thing. Canberra wet and cold v's Lombok wet and warm. hmmm?

I think you have to! Especially to get it all set up and running. As much as it would be sad to see you go, it’s definitely inevitable and you need to be there to oversee everything - it’s a lot of money to spend if it’s not exactly how you want it!!

I have a 6 months to sort it out. :) I have my sketches done. Architect is now aligned so hopefully they can get it to all fit on that hill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55