You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out Lolli - The Chrome Extension That Gives You Free Bitcoin for Online Shopping!

in #lolli5 years ago

Pity I'm not in the US.... although, I'm not really that keen to install extensions unless they are really really necessary. Do you know how their business model works? What is funding the Bitcoin generosity?

Sort:  

It's basically a model where they share part of their affiliate earnings with their users.

Ah, that is what I expected but I couldn't find it in the website. Even still, 3.5% is pretty high if they also need to keep some... I don't know anything about affiliate marketing, how much does a referral normally get the referrer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30